Home  »  Company  »  SORIL Infra Resources Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SORIL Infra Resources Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mehul C C Johnson Director
Mr.Karan Singh Khera Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Singh Mehlawat Director
Mr.Mehul Johnson Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Mehlawat Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Mirdha Director
Mr.Karan Singh Director
Mr.Aishwarya Katoch Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ahlawat Director
Mr.Mukul Bansal Director
Ms.Pia Johnson Executive Director
Mr.Aishwarya Katoch Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ahlawat Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Mirdha Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Mehul Johnson Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Singh Mehlawat Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikas Khandelwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Khandelwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!