Home  »  Company  »  Source Industries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Source Industries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti Chairman
Mr.Gajanand Gupta Chairman
Mr.Gajanand Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Y Shyam Singh Mathur Director
Mr.Y Surya Narayana Director
Mr.Y Mallikharjuna Rao Director
Mr.Ritesh Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti Director
Ms.N Laxshmi Satyasri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venubabu Munduri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Gupta Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!