Home  »  Company  »  South India Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

South India Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nita Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Jagan Mohan Reddy Thumma Additional Director
Mr.Joseph Sudheer Reddy Thumma Additional Director
Mr.Jai Prakash Tantia Director
Mr.Prakash Tantia Director
Mr.Premjeet Singh Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Mohta Independent Director
Mr.Amitabh Kejriwal Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Chhotaria Independent Director
Mr.Nikitha Tipamapally Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Babu Samala Independent Director
Mr.Surya Narayan Tripathy Independent Director
Mrs.Nita Agarwal Independent Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Himanshu Maheswari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Himanshu Maheswari Company Secretary
Mr.Mohan Reddy Thumma Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!