Home  »  Company  »  Speciality Restaurants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Speciality Restaurants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ullal Ravindra Bhat Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Susim Mukul Datta Chairman
Mr.Anjan Chatterjee Managing Director
Mr.Jyotin Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Dushyant Mehta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Suchhanda Chatterjee Whole Time Director
Mr.Indranil Chatterjee Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Goyal Associate VP - Materials Management & Control
Mr.Rajesh Dubey Chief Culinary Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Mohta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Indraneil Palit Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Phiroz Sadri Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Avinash Kinhikar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V S Satyamoorthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayanta Chatterjee Director - Business Development & Planning
Mr.Rajesh Dubey Director - Food Production
Mr.Phiroz Sadri Director - Operations & Brand Standards
Mr.Indraneil Palit Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Mohta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Indraneil Palit Executive Director - Projects
Mr.Avik Chatterjee Head