Home  »  Company  »  Spectacle Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Spectacle Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mathuria Tushar Vamanray Additional Director
Mrs.Yogita Murlidharan Additional Director
Mrs.Mumtaz Fazal Shaikh Additional Director
Mr.Jaaved Jaaferi Additional Director
Mr.Dileep V Mehta Additional Director
Dr.Beharam S Pardiwalla Additional Director
Mr.Asokan Ganapathy Additional Director
Mr.Tushar Mathuria Additional Director
Mr.Dharmendra Archaratlal Parekh Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Natvarlal Patel Additional Director
Mr.Tejesh Kumar Kodali Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Tejesh Kumar Kodali Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Harish N Sureka Director
Mr.Tushar Vamanray Mathuria Director
Mr.Pankaj Natvarlal Patel Director
Mr.Mumtaz Fazal Shaikh Director
Dr.Beharam Shavak Pardiwala Director
Mr.Ramesh Gorantla Director
Dr.Beharam S Pardiwala Independent Director
Dr.Beharam S. Pardiwala Independent Director
Mr.Shaikh Fazal Mehmood Managing Director
Mr.Shaikh Fazal Mehmood Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hetal Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Rohit Kudtarkar Company Secretary
Mr.Fazal Shaikh Mehmood Compliance officer
Mr.Shaikh Fazal Mehmood Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!