Home  »  Company  »  Spectra Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Spectra Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Gupta Chairman
Mr.Vinod Kumar Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A M Arondekar Director
Mr.Sanjeev Chirania Director
Mr.C J Kotcher Director
Mr.Prabhjot Singh Chandok Director
Mr.Jaidev Gupta Director
Ms.Priya Murlidhar Makhija Director
Mr.Jaidev Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Jaidev Gupta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.C J Kotcher Independent Director
Mr.A M Arondekar Independent Director
Mr.Prabhjot Singh Chandok Independent Director
Ms.Priya Murlidhar Makhija Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Archana Panchal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Amita Champawat Company Secretary
Ms.Archana Panchal Company Secretary
Mrs.Amita Champawat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shiv Prakash Roongta Compliance Officer
Ms.Archana Panchal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!