Home  »  Company  »  Speedage Commercials Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Speedage Commercials Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Meenakshi J Bhansali Additional Director
Mr.B M Bhansali Chairman
Mr.Jayesh B Bhansali Director
Mr.L M Bhansali Director
Mr.B M Bhansali Director
Ms.Meenakshi J Bhansali Director
Mr.S P Singh Manager
Mr.Aditya Srivastava Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Dipesh P Sanghvi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shri Prakash Singh Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Swapnali Salvi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nikhil M Hule Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.David Mewada Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alok Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alok Mishra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Shailaja Karkera Compliance Officer
Ms.Mitali Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Nikhil M Hule Compliance Officer
Mr.Jayesh B Bhansali Compliance Officer
Mr.S P Singh Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!