Home  »  Company  »  SPL Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SPL Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H R Gupta Chairman
Mr.Mukesh Aggarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.H R Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vijay Jindal Director
Mr.Anil Garg Director
Mrs.Shashi Aggarwal Director
Mr.Mukesh Aggarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B B Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.B B Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.B B Sharma Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!