Home  »  Company  »  Square Four Projects India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Square Four Projects India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jai Kr Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Jai Kumar Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Shabana Anjoom Director
Mr.S Jhajharia Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Tapas Mukherjee Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Goel Director
Mrs.Shabana Anjoom Independent Director
Mr.Jai Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ganesh Kumar Singhania Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arup Chakroborty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arup Chakraborty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Aditya Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aditya Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.M Ramakrishna Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.M Ramakrishna Manager, Finance and Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!