Home  »  Company  »  Sree Jayalakshmi Autospin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sree Jayalakshmi Autospin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K V Prabhakar Chairman
Mr.K V Prabhakar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K V Prabhakar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ram Murty Director
Mrs.Vijaya Prabhakar Director
Mr.T Chandrashekar Director
Mr.Vishwanatha K Mamani Director
Mrs.U Vijaya Prabhakar Director
Mr.T Chandrasekhar Director
Mr.Vishwanath.K Mamani Director
Mr.T Chandrashekhar Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Murthy Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!