Home  »  Company  »  Srestha Finvest Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Srestha Finvest Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Navitha Jain Additional Director
Mr.Manmohan Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Manmohan Bafna Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Gopal Biharilal Ahuja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.B Sonal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.B Sonal Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Biharilal Ahuja Independent Director
Mr.Shantimull Nahar Managing Director
Mr.Manmohan Bafna Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Mr.Narender Kumar Nahar Non Executive Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Nahar Non Executive Director
Mr.Kamlesh Parasmal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Parthasarathi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Jithendra Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Parasmal Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!