Home  »  Company  »  Sri Amarnath Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sri Amarnath Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surender Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Sujan Mal Mehta Director
Mr.Anil Prakash Director
Mr.Rajesh Singhal Director
Mr.Manish Kapoor Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Director
Mr.Rajesh Singal Director
Mrs.Priti Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajat Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhawana Tuli Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!