Home  »  Company  »  Sri KPR Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sri KPR Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagadeeshwar Reddy Prodduturi Chairman
Mr.Kishan Reddy Nalla Chairman
Mr.Jagadeeshwar Reddy Prodduturi Chairman & Director
Mr.N Kishan Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kishan Reddy Nalla Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Srinath Reddy Nalla Director
Mr.Krishna Prasad Srinivas Director
Mr.Naveeen Chandra Thammishetty Director
Mr.Jagadeeshwar Reddy Prodduturi Director
Mr.Bhoopal Reddy Aleti Director
Mr.Vineel Reddy Nalla Director
Mrs.Vinitha Reddy Nalla Director
Mr.Raja Reddy Gaddam Director
Mr.G Raja Reddy Director
Mr.Krishna Prasad Srinivas Independent Director
Mr.Naveena Chandra Thammishetty Independent Director
Mr.T Naveena Chandra Independent Director
Mr.S Krishna Prasad Independent Director
Mr.P Jagadeeshwar Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Reddy Nalla Managing Director
Mr.Kishan Reddy Nalla Managing Director
Mr.Naveeen Chandra Thammishetty Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Krishna Prasad Srinivas Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Jagadeeshwar Reddy Prodduturi Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.N Srinath Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.Srinath Reddy Nalla Whole Time Director
Mr.Bhoopal Reddy Aleti Whole Time Director
Mr.Raja Reddy Gaddam Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Hariprasad Reddy Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.Nandu Siddha Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Meenakshi Deepak Navalakhe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Siddha Reddy Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!