Home  »  Company  »  Sri Ramakrishna Mills (Coimbatore) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sri Ramakrishna Mills (Coimbatore) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Doraiswami Chairman
Mr.R Doraiswami Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N Jothikumar Director
Mr.R Narayanamurthy Director
Mr.R Radhakrishnan Director
Mrs.L Nagaswarna Director
Mr.D Lakshminarayanaswamy Managing Director
Mr.D Lakshmi Narayanaswamy Managing Director
Mrs.L Nagaswarna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Narasimhalu CFO & Vice President
Mrs.L Nagaswarna Chief Executive Officer
Mr.G Krishnakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S A Subramanian Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S A Subramanian Company Secretary
Mr.S A Subramanian Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!