Home  »  Company  »  Srikalahasthi Pipes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Srikalahasthi Pipes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Y Rajagopalan Additional Director
Ms.S Hamamalini Additional Director
Mr.G Maruthi Rao Chairman
Mr.G Maruthi Rao Chairman & Director
Mr.Gouri Shankar Rathi Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Rawat Director
Mr.R K Khanna Director
Mr.J S Venkateswara Prasad Director
Ms.S Hamamalini Director
Mr.S Y Rajagopalan Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Director
Mr.L Madhusudhan Rao Director
Mr.G Bhaskara Rao Director
Mr.L Sridhar Director
Mr.A Joseph Kumar Director
Mr.G Maruthi Rao Director
Mr.Mayank Kejriwal Managing Director
Mrs.Nilam Sawhney Nominee Director
Mrs.Anita Rajendra Nominee Director
Mr.J S Venkateswara Prasad Nominee Director
Mr.A Joseph Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Gouri Shankar Rathi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G D Saini CFO & Co. Secretary
Mr.G D Saini CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Atosh R Surana CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh G Santhanam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V Poyyamozhi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.K Raghuram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Atosh R Surana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Khagendra Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Baskar Ramamurthy Dy. Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Atosh R Surana Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.G D Saini Sr. General Manager - Finance & Co. Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!