Home  »  Company  »  Srinivasa Hatcheries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Srinivasa Hatcheries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vanitha Datla Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Yugendhar Rao Director
Mr.Ch Yugendhar Rao Director
Mr.Vivek Bhargava Director
Dr.A Sreenivasa Rao Director
Dr.Y Sanjay Kumar Director
Mr.Srikant Jilla Director
Mrs.P usha Lakshmi Director
Mrs.E Padmaja Director
Dr.T Krishna Reddy Director
Mr.C Jagapati Rao Executive Chairman
Mr.C Jagapati Rao Executive Chairperson
Dr.K Somi Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mr.C Jagapati Rao Non Executive Chairman
Mr.C Suresh Rayudu Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.C Suresh Rayudu Vice Chairperson & M.D
Mr.K Ashok Reddy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.U Ganesh CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.C Suresh Rayudu Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V K Murali Manohar Deputy General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.V K Murali Manohar DGM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.U Ganesh GM (Finance) & CFO
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!