Home  »  Company  »  SRK Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SRK Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T Narayanan Kutty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.T Narayanan Kutty Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kamal Shanthilal Jain Director
Mr.Kamal S Jain Director
Mr.H P Chourasia Director
Mr.S L Ozha Director
Mr.Harish Ratanchand Jain Director
Ms.M Gupta Director
Mr.S L Ojha Director
Ms.Ranjana M Sharma Director
Mr.Kamal Shantilal Jain Director
Mr.Rakeshchand M Jain Director
Mr.M A Subramanian Director
Mrs.Bharathamani Director
Mr.T Sandeep Director
Mrs.Geetha Narayanan Director
Mr.T Achuthan Director
Mr.Rakeshchand M Jain Executive Director
Mr.Harish Ratanchand Jain Independent Director
Ms.Ranjana M Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rakeshchand M Jain Managing Director
Mr.Rakeshchand M Jain Managing Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T Narayan Kutty Chief Executive Officer
Mr.T Narayanan Kutty Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok C Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Baglikar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpa Dedhiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakeshchand M Jain Compliance Officer
Ms.Maitri Mehta Compliance Officer