Home  »  Company  »  SRS Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SRS Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Anil Jindal Chairman
Dr.Anil Jindal Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Anil Jindal Executive Chairman
Mr.Raju Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Executive Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Adlakha Independent Director
Mr.Praveen Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Jogindar Lal Chhabra Independent Director
Mrs.Anjali Trehan Independent Director
Ms.Divya Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Kailash Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Joginder Lal Chhabra Independent Director
Mr.Nishant Goel Independent Director
Mr.Shiv Mohan Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Parveen Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Jindal Managing Director
Mr.Jitender Kumar Non Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Kapoor Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankit Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Jitender Kumar Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Goyal Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Raju Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Chief Financial Officer
Dr.(Mrs.)Navneet Kwatra Company Secretary
Dr.Navneet Kwatra COO & Co. Secretary
Dr.(Mrs.)Navneet Kwatra COO & Company Secretary
Ms.Mamta Rastogi Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Mamta Rastogi Dy. Co Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mamta Rastogi Dy.Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!