Home  »  Company  »  Standard Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Standard Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K J Pardiwalla Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep R Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.Pradeep R Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep R Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Russi Jal Taraporevala Director
Mr.K J Pardiwalla Director
Mr.Shobhan Diwanji Director
Mrs.Divya P Mafatlal Director
Mr.F M Pardiwalla Director
Mr.M L Apte Director
Mr.V C Vaidya Director
Mr.Russi Jal Taraporevala Director
Mr.D H Parekh Executive Director
Mr.Shobhan Diwanji Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J R Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Tanaz B Panthaki Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V K Kapur General Manager
Mr.V K Kapur General Manager (Works)
Mrs.Tanaz B Panthaki Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.D M Nadkarni Vice President - Projects
Mr.D H Parekh Vice-President (Finance)
Mr.D M Nadkarni Vice-President (Projects & Works)
Mr.D M Nadkarni Vice-President (Projects)