Home  »  Company  »  Stanrose Mafatlal Investments & Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Stanrose Mafatlal Investments & Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Datta Bharat Dave Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep R Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.Pradeep R Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Framroz M Pardiwalla Director
Mr.F M Pardiwalla Director
Mr.Madhusudan J Mehta Director
Mr.Kersi J Pardiwalla Director
Mr.Chetan J Parikh Director
Mr.Rajesh Jaykrishna Director
Mr.Arun P Patel Director
Mr.Russi Jal Taraporevala Director
Mrs.Datta B Dave Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harshad V Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Soham A Dave Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer