Home  »  Company  »  Star Delta Transformers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Star Delta Transformers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishore Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Laxmendra Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Shashendra Lahri Independent Director
Mrs.Chhavi Kharb Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vaishali Rathod Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mayank Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shweta Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vaishali Rathod Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mayank Gupta Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!