Home  »  Company  »  Star Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Star Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kailash Nath Bhandari Additional Director
Ms.Savita Laxmipathy Acharya Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shiromani Sharma Director
Mr.M P Pinto Director
Mr.C M Vasudev Director
Mr.Shrivardhan Goenka Director
Ms.Savita Laxmipathy Acharya Director
Mr.G P Goenka Executive Chairman
Mr.Madhukar Mishra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P K Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Saurabh Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saurabh Arora Company Secretary & Compliance Officer