Home  »  Company  »  Starlog Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Starlog Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kumkum Agarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Kumkum Agarwal Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Kamlesh Kumar Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ravishankar Gopalan Director
Mr.R G Govindrajpuram Director
Mr.H P Prabhu Director
Mr.Govindrajpuram Ramasubramanian Gayatrivallabhan Director
Mr.Haleangadi Panduranga Prabhu Director
Mrs.Kumkum Agarwal Director
Mr.R G Govindrajpuram Independent Director
Mr.Ravishankar Gopalan Independent Director
Mr.Saket Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prafulla Kumar Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ritul Parmar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ritul Parmar Company Secretary
Ms.Jagruti Vadhwana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.