Home  »  Company  »  Sudal Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sudal Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Vedika Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Dimple Vivek Nayak Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Vedika Gupta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Ashar CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Chaitan M Maniar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Chaitan Maniar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dinesh Shah Director
Mr.Manoj Shah Director
Mr.Deokinandan Ajitsaria Director
Mr.Manoj O Shah Director
Mr.Deokinandan O Ajitsaria Director
Mr.Dinesh C Shah Director
Mr.Mukesh V Ashar Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh V Ashar Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Manoj Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jal Thanawala Independent Director
Mrs.Kamlini Maniar Independent Director
Mr.Shyantanu S Chokhani Joint Managing Director
Mr.Shyantanu Chokhani Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sudarshan Chokhani Managing Director
Mr.Sudarshan S Chokhani Managing Director
Mr.Shyantanu Chokhani Non Executive Director
Mr.Shyantanu S Chokhani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh Ashar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh V Ashar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendra M Shah Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Rajendra Shah Chief Marketing Officer
Ms.Pooja Bangera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ketan R Shirwadkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kishore N Dulla Commercial Manager
Mr.Kiran G Inamdar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ketan R Shirwadkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Mukesh Ashar Compliance Officer
Mr.Atul Y Shukla General Manager (Engineering)
Mr.George Varghese General Manager (Operations)
Mr.George Varghese General Manager - Operations
Mr.Vaibhav Chawak General Manager - Operations
Mr.Vaibhav Chawak General Manager - Projects
Mr.Kishore Dulla Manager - Commercial
Mr.Shrikant Kulkarni Manager - Works
Mr.Kiran Inamdar Vice President & Co. Secretary