Home  »  Company  »  Sumeet Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sumeet Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shankarlal Somani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shankarlal Somani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Atma Ram Sarda Director
Mr.Sumeet Kumar Somani Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharan Khare Director
Mr.Devi Prasad Saboo Director
Mr.Mangilal Lahoti Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Ladia Director
Mr.Bhagchand Chordia Director
Mrs.Ganga Devi Somani Director
Mr.Sumeet Kumar Somani Director & CFO
Mr.Shankarlal Somani Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Sumeet Kumar Somani Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Dinesh Sharan Khare Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Somani Managing Director
Mr.Atma Ram Sarda Non Executive Director
Mrs.Ganga Devi Somani Non Executive Director
Mr.Devi Prasad Saboo Non Executive Director
Mrs.Gangadevi Shankarlal Somani Non Executive Director
Mr.Bhagchand Chordia Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharan Khare Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 3:35 pm
Oct 25, 3:44 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!