Home  »  Company  »  Sun and Shine Worldwide Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sun and Shine Worldwide Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil C Mistry Additional Director
Mr.Binit Rajnikant Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Chavan Additional Director
Mr.Sachin Sunil Manchekar Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Shinde Additional Director
Mr.Sujata Dhan Kumar Kharga Additional Director
Mr.Jimish Jitendra Soni Additional Director
Mr.Manishkumar kacharalal Patel Additional Director
Mr.Prashant Vijay Pawar Additional Director
Ms.Dinaben Ganatra Additional Director
Mr.Umeshbhai Mahashankar Purohit Additional Director
Mr.Chetanbhai Rajeshbhai Parmar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rajeshbhai Babubhai Parmar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Hiteshbhai Manharbhai Patel Chairman
Mr.Hiteshbhai Manharbhai Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Navneet Singh Director
Ms.Sujata Dhan Kumar Kharga Director
Mr.Prashant Vijay Pawar Director
Mr.Shambhu Bhagat Director
Mr.Hitesh M Patel Director
Mr.Jimish Jitendrabhai Soni Director
Mr.Ramanlal Trivedi Director
Mr.Viral Kapadia Director
Mr.Manishkumar Kacharalal Patel Director
Mr.Hiteshkumar M Patel Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hiteshkumar Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Hiteshbhai Manharbhai Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramanlal Nagjibhai Trivedi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!