Home  »  Company  »  Sun Pharma Advanced Research Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sun Pharma Advanced Research Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip S Shanghvi Chairman & Managing Director
Prof. (Dr)Andrea Vasella Independent Director
Prof. (Dr)Goverdhan Mehta Independent Director
Mr.S Mohanchand Dadha Independent Director
Ms.Bhavna G Doshi Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir V Valia Non Executive Director
Dr.T Rajamannar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Raghavan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chetan Rajpara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Debashis Day Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer