Home  »  Company  »  Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Rekha Sethi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S Kalyansundaram CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Israel Makov Chairman
Mr.Israel Makov Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dilip S Shanghvi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ashwin Dani Director
Mr.Keki M Mistry Director
Mr.Hasmukh S Shah Director
Mr.S Mohanchand Dadha Director
Ms.Rekha Sethi Director
Mr.Dilip S Shanghvi Managing Director
Mr.Sailesh T Desai Whole Time Director
Mr.Sudhir V Valia Whole Time Director
Mr.S Kalyanasundaram Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Uday Baldota Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Uday V Baldota Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Ajmera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil R Ajmera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil R Ajmera Company Secretary
Mr.Sunil R Ajmera Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok I Bhuta General Manager & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!