Home  »  Company  »  Suncare Traders Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suncare Traders Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Soni Independent Director
Mrs.Mauli Bodiwala Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Mulchandani Independent Director
Mr.Anand Lavingia Independent Director
Mr.Mayur Shah Managing Director
Dr.Sunil Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Falguni Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Pooja Shah CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Parth Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.