Home  »  Company  »  Sundaram Multi Pap Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sundaram Multi Pap Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kaushal R Sheth Additional Director
Mr.Manikandam P Kammenchery Additional Director
Mr.Paresh P Jain Additional Director
Ms.Minjal V Kadakia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Minjal Kadakia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Amrut P Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Amrut P Shah Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Manikandam P Kammenchery Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kaushal R Sheth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahip D Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Kumar P Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahip Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhavin P Gogri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anuj V Sukhadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jagdish J Kothari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Minjal V Kadakia Independent Director
Mr.Hasmukh A Gada Whole Time Director
Mr.Shantilal P Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amrut P Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh B Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhagirat B Merchant Chief Mentor
Ms.Amisha V Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manik R Makwana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Amisha V Shah Company Secretary
Ms.Amisha V Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Amrut P Shah Compliance Officer