Home  »  Company  »  Sunil Agro Foods Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunil Agro Foods Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Pinky Jain Director
Mr.Shailesh Siroya Director
Mr.A V S Murthy Director
Mr.Shailesha Siroya Director
Mr.AVS Murthy Director
Mr.S Pramod Kumar Executive Director
Mr.S Pramodkumar Executive Director
Mr.S Promodkumar Executive Director
Mr.Shailesh Siroya Independent Director
Mr.A V S Murthy Independent Director
Mr.B Shantilal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Gayithri Shankarappa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B S Krishna Swamy Company Secretary
Mr.S Pramod Kumar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!