Home  »  Company  »  Sunil Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunil Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjeet Bannerji Additional Director
Mrs.Lata Singh Additional Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Khaitan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Khaitan Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Ranjeet Bannerji Director
Dr.Lata Singh Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Director
Mr.R C Khurana Director
Mr.B P Srinivasan Director
Mr.Rajat Kumar Niyogi Director
Mr.S N Balasubramanian Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Kaushik Director
Mr.B P Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.R K Niyogi Independent Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Independent Director
Mr.S N Balasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Kaushik Independent Director
Mr.R C Khurana Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Virendra Garg Asst. General Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Virendra Kumar Garg Asst. General Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.D Gnansekaran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.D Gnanasekaran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pawan Rathi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Virendra Kumar Garg Company Secretary & Manager
Oct 20, 12:00 am
Oct 20, 4:15 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!