Home  »  Company  »  Sunil Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunil Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Alka Bajaj Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shruti Saraf Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Iftadad Hossain Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Gadia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Roongta CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Vinod Lath Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vinod Lath Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vinod G Lath Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pradeep K Rungta Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh C Khanna Executive Director
Mr.Mohd Iqbal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rohit Gadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Iftadad Hossain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohd. Iqbal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Punit Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohd Iqbal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rohit Gadia Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ashish Garg Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Ravinder Gupta Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Pradeep Rungta Whole Time Director
Mr.Ramesh Khanna Whole Time Director
Mr.Pradeep Roongta Whole Time Director
Mr.Pradeep Roongta WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Lath CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinod Lath Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pradeep Rungta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pradeep Roongta Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!