Home  »  Company  »  Sunrise Industrial Traders Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunrise Industrial Traders Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vineetkumar Laiitnarain Khanna Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.C J Ahuja Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.C J Ahuja Chairperson
Mr.B J Sheth Director
Mrs.P B Raheja Director
Mr.D B Raheja Director
Mr.S B Raheja Director
Mrs.Nita Jayesh Desai Director
Mrs.N J Desai Independent Director
Mr.B J Sheth Independent Director
Mr.V L Khanna Independent Director
Mr.D B Raheja Non Executive Chairman
Mr.S B Raheja Whole Time Director
Mr.S B Raheja WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh B Raheja Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S B Raheja Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh B Raheja Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!