Home  »  Company  »  Sunshield Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunshield Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Talwar Additional Director
Mr.Michel Ybert Additional Director
Mr.Sanjeev Mukerjee Additional Director
Mr.Yogesh Thar Additional Director
Mr.Ian Brown Additional Director
Mr.Manoj Khullar Additional Director
Mr.Pierre Franck Valentin Additional Director
Mr.Arun Roy Additional Director
Ms.Valdirene Licht Additional Director
Ms.Sze Wee Ong Addl. Non-Independent Director
Mr.Ranjal Shenoy Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Chen Pu Alternate Director
Mr.Guo Lin Alternate Director
Mr.Suresh Talwar Chairman
Mr.Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy Chairman
Mr.Amit C Choksey Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dhiren P Mehta Director
Mr.Satish Kelkar Director
Mr.Manubhai G Patel Director
Mr.Bipin V Jhaveri Director
Mr.Ashok R Datar Director
Ms.Sze Wee Ong Director
Mr.Pierre-Franck Valentin Director
Mr.Ajit Shah Director
Mr.Arun Roy Director
Mr.Manoj Khullar Director
Mr.Pierre Frank Valentin Director
Mr.Yogesh Thar Director
Mr.Sandeep H Junnarkar Director
Mr.Michel Ybert Director
Mr.Ian Brown Director
Ms.Valdirene Licht Director
Mr.Sanjeev Mukerjee Director
Mr.Manoj Khullar Managing Director
Mr.Satish Kelkar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Satish M Kelkar Non Executive Director
Mr.Satish M Kelkar Vice Chairman
Mr.Satish M Kelkar Vice Chairman & Director
Mr.Shreerang R.Belgaonkar Whole Time Director
Mr.Shrirang Belgaonkar Whole Time Director
Mr.Shrirang R Belgaonkar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Gupte Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit A Kumashi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Kumashi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit A Kumashi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer