Home  »  Company  »  Sunteck Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunteck Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rachana Hingarajia Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Khetan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kamal Khetan Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ramakant Nayak Director
Mr.Mahadevan Kalahasth Director
Mr.Jignesh Sanghavi Executive Director
Mr.Atul Poopal Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Sheregar Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Sheregar Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Kishore Vussonji Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Dutt Independent Director
Mr.Kishore Vussonji Independent Director
Mr.Mahadevan Kalahasthi Independent Director
Mr.Dinkarry Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Ramakant Nayak Independent Director
Mr.Hari V Krishna Nominee Director
Mrs.Rachana Hingarajia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Hari V Krishna Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kishore Vussonji Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh K Sheregar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sumesh Mishra Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Rachana Hingarajia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rachana Hingarajia Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Rachana Hingarajia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!