Home  »  Company  »  Super Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Super Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vidyaprakash D Chairman
Mr.Vidyaprakash D Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C S K Prabhu Director
Mr.C G Kumar Director
Mrs.Suguna Ravichandran Director
Mr.D Sarath Chandran Director
Mr.B Vijayakumar Director
Mr.Vijay Venkataswamy Director
Mr.Sudarsan Varadaraj Director
Mr.D Vidyaprakash Executive Chairman
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Executive Chairman
Mrs.Suguna Ravichandran Independent Director
Mr.C G Kumar Independent Director
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Managing Director
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Managing Director
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy CFO & COO
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Chief Executive Director
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N Hemanand Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Chief Operating Officer & CFO
Mr.R Srikanth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ramaa Krishnakumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Srikanth Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Compliance Officer
Mr.A S Thirumoorthy Vice President-Finance&CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!