Home  »  Company  »  Superspace Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Superspace Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Anita Lalwani Additional Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Somesh Rustgi Additional Director
Mr.Bahadur Singh Kathotia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Devi Lal Saini Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sumita Maheshwari (Gattani) Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer