Home  »  Company  »  Supreme Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Supreme Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Additional Director
Mr.R Kannan Additional Director
Mr.B L Taparia Chairman
Mr.B L Taparia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Director
Mr.R M Pandia Director
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mrs.Rashna Khan Director
Mr.Y P Trivedi Director
Mr.S R Taparia Director
Mr.N N Khandwala Director
Mr.H S Parikh Director
Mr.B V Bhargava Director
Mr.Ramanathan Kannan Director
Mr.V K Taparia Executive Director
Mr.S J Taparia Executive Director
Mr.M P Taparia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R J Saboo Asst. Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.P C Somani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendra J Saboo Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.R J Saboo Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajendra J Saboo Sr. G M-Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary
Mr.O P Roongta Sr. Vice-President (Finance) & Secretary