Home  »  Company  »  Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B H Sharma Executive Chairman
Mr.Dakshendra Agrawal Independent Director
Mrs.Nilima Mansukhani Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Kasat Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Agarwala Independent Director
Mr.V P Singh Independent Director
Mr.Mukul Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.S K Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Dakshendra Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vikas Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Vikas Sharma WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Bafna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijay Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!