Home  »  Company  »  Surana Telecom and Power Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Surana Telecom and Power Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Vinita Surana Additional Director
Mr.Narender Surana Chairman
Mr.Narender Surana Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Devendra Surana Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Director
Dr.R N Sreenath Director
Mr.D Venkatasubbiah Director
Mr.Narender Surana Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Sanghi Whole Time Director
Mr.Baunakar Shekarnath Whole Time Director
Ms.Vinita Surana Whole Time Director
Mr.N Rajan Francis Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Lakshman Raju Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R Lakshman Raju Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Archit Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Pavani Akilla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Vinamrata Jodhani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Badrish H Chimalgi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dudam Srinivas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Vinamrata Jodhani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!