Home  »  Company  »  Surat Textile Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Surat Textile Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay S Shah Additional Director
Ms.Anita Mandrekar Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay S Shah Director
Mr.Ketan Jariwala Director
Mrs.Anita Mandrekar Director
Mr.M R Momaya Director
Mr.Harish Bharuchi Director
Mr.Y C Papaiya Director
Mr.Harishchandra Bharucha Director
Mr.Shilpa P Shah Executive Director
Mr.M R Momaya Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay S Shah Managing Director
Mr.Harishchandra Bharucha Non Executive Director
Mr.Harish Bharucha Non Executive Director
Mr.M R Momaya Non Executive Director
Mr.Y C Papaiya Non Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh C Papaiya WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh C Papaiya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jigar K Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hanisha Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vishal Tibrewal Company Secretary
Mr.Jigar K Vyas Company Secretary
Mr.C S Punjabi Secretary