Home  »  Company  »  Surya Industrial Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Surya Industrial Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukhtar Singh Additional Director
Mr.Raman Sapra Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Vivek Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Seema Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vivek Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Bhavi Jitendra Sanghavi Director
Mr.Naitik Devendrakumar Shah Director
Mr.Pratik Sharadkumar Mehta Director
Mr.Rahul Jain Director
Mr.Navdeep Gupta Director
Mr.Laleshwar Kumar Raut Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Director
Mr.Mahender Singh Director
Mrs.Bhavi Jitendra Sanghavi Independent Director
Mr.Abhinav Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Bhavi Jitender Sanghavi Independent Director
Mr.Naitikkumar Shah Independent Director
Mr.VivekJain Managing Director
Mr.Pratik Sharadkumar Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Vivek Jain Managing Director
Mr.Pratikkumar Mehta Managing Director
Mrs.Seema Jain Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Niharika Tripathi Company Secretary
Ms.Shobha Bharti Company Secretary
Mr.Vivek Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Pratikkumar Sharadkumar Mehta Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!