Home  »  Company  »  Suryalata Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suryalata Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K K Sinha Additional Director
Mrs.Madhavi Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.K R Suresh Reddy Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Surender Reddy Chairman
Mr.R Surender Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K R Suresh Reddy Director
Mr.K Lakshmikanth Reddy Director
Mr.R S Agarwal Director
Mr.K K Sinha Director (Operations)
Mr.K K Sinha Director - Operations
Mrs.Madhavi Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Yash Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.R S Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.K Lakshmikanth Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Mahender Kumar Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vithaldas Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Vithaldas Agarwa Managing Director
Mrs.Madhavi Agarwal Whole Time Executive Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yash Agarwal Chief Executive (Operations)
Mr.Yash Agarwal Chief Executive - Operations
Mr.K Nageswara Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.M Prameela Rani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepesh Kumar Pipalwa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Prameela Rani M Company Secretary
Mr.Vithaldas Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.K Nageswara Rao General Manager
Mr.K Nageswara Rao General Manager (Finance)
Mr.K Nageswara Rao General Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!