Home  »  Company  »  Suryavanshi Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suryavanshi Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sushma Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.B N Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B N Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pankaj Goel Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.B N Rathi Director
Mr.R Surender Reddy Director
Dr.Akkineni Nageswara Rao Director
Mr.Badrinarayan Agarwal Executive Chairman
Mr.J K Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Jeetender Kumar Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.R Surender Reddy Independent Director
Mr.R K Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajender Kumar Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajender Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.G Ganesh Nominee Director
Mr.Devender Kumar Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.D K Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Somasekhara Rao CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.B Somasekhara Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B R S Reddy V P (Corporate Affairs),Co.Secretary&Compl.Officer
Mr.B Somasekhara Rao V P (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.B R S Reddy Vice President (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.B Somasekhara Rao Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!