Home  »  Company  »  Suven Life Sciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suven Life Sciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Gopala Krishna Additional Director
Mr.M Gopalakrishna Additional Director
Mr.Venkateswarlu Jasti Chairman & CEO
Dr.K V Raghavan Director
Mr.M Gopala Krishna Director
Dr.M R Naidu Director
Prof.Seyed E Hasnain Director
Dr.Syed E Hasnain Director
Dr.Martin Tolar Director
Mr.D G Prasad Director
Mrs.Sudha Rani Jasti Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkateswarlu Jasti Chairman & CEO
Mr.P Subba Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Hanumantha Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Hanumantha Rao Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Dr.N V S Ramakrishna Vice President - R & D
Dr.N V S Ramakrishna Vice-President (Discovery Research)