Home  »  Company  »  SV Global Mill Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SV Global Mill Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Ethiraj Chairman
Mr.S Natarajan Director
Dr.K Shivaram Selvakkumar Director
Mr.R Narayanan Director
JusticeS Jagadeesan Director
Ms.S Valli Director
Mr.P S Pandyan Director
Mr.Y Satyajit Prasad Director
Mr.Y Satyajit Prasad Ind. Non-Executive Director
JusticeS Jagadessan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Narayanan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P S Pandyan Independent Director
Mr.K Shivaram Selvakkumar Independent Director
Mr.Y Satyajit Prasad Independent Director
Mr.E Shanmugam Managing Director
Mr.M Ethurajan Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.S Natarajan Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.M E Shanmugam Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Krishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Ramakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Venkatesan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Sugumaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S S Arunachalam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Ravichandran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Govind M Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.S Vijayalakshmi Compliance Officer
Mr.G Venkataraman Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!