Home  »  Company  »  SVA India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SVA India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ranjana Gupta Chairperson
Mrs.Ranjana Gupta Chairperson & Non Executive Director
Mrs.Ranjana Gupta Director
Mr.Raghav Gupta Director
Mr.Jitendra Yadav Director
Mr.Narendra Bajaj Director
Mr.Jitendra Yadav Executive Director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Anil Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Aadesh Jain Independent Director
Mr.Raghav Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Jitendra Yadav Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Yadav CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raghav Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Sneha Satpute Company Secretary
Ms.Priti Surti Company Secretary
Mr.Jitendra R Yadav Compliance Officer
Mr.Jitendra Yadav Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!