Home  »  Company  »  SVOGL Oil Gas and Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SVOGL Oil Gas and Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kailash Chandra Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Prem Singhee Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prem Singhee Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Om Prakash Garg Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Gupta Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Das Binani Director
Mr.Rajnish Gupta Director
Mr.Prateep Kumar Lahiri Director
Mr.Rajneesh Gupta Director
Mr.Dwarka Das Daga Director
Capt.Hiteshi Chander Malik Director
Mr.Sachikanta Mishra Independent Director
Mr.G D Binani Independent Director
Mr.Padam Singhee Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sachikanta Mishra Nominee Director
Mr.Deepak Mishra Nominee Director
Ms.Neeraj Arora Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajan Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vimal Chadha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vimal Chadha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!