Home  »  Company  »  Swadeshi Polytex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Swadeshi Polytex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Chairman
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Pillai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Atul Seksaria Director
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Director
Mr.Hartaj Sewa Singh Director
Mr.S B Singh Khathpal Director
Mr.P C Vaish Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Filial Director
Mr.Y J Dastoor Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Pillai Director
Mr.R K Sharma Director
Mr.S B Singh Director
Mr.Alokendra Banerjee Director
Mr.R K Sanghi Director
Mr.N K Gupta Director
Mr.S S Madan Director
Mr.Naveen Aggarwal Director
Mr.K Subramanian Director
Mr.B Mehrotra Director
Mr.S S Madan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N K Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Naveen Aggarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yezdezard Jehangir Dastoor Independent Director
Ms.Purti Marwaha Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.S S Madan Independent Director
Mr.Atul Seksaria Independent Director
Mr.N K Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Sinha Non Executive Director
Mr.Atul Seksaria Non Executive Director
Mr.P C Vaish Non Executive Director
Mr.Bipin Behari Mehrotra Non Executive Director
Mr.S B Singh Khathpal Non Executive Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Pillai Non Executive Director
Mr.Alokendra Banerjee Non Executive Director
Mr.Hartaj Sewa Singh Vice Chairman
Mr.Hartaj Sewa Singh Vice Chairman & Non Exe.Dire
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhuwan Chaturvedi CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Bhuwan Chaturvedi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Promod Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Bhawna Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Sunita Gujjar Company Secretary
Mr.Bhuwan Chaturvedi Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!